Serving You.

MADISON COUNTY MEDICAL ALLIANCE

PROPOSED CALENDAR OF EVENTS


Madison County Medical Alliance

Calendar of Events 2019-2020


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Officer Installation

Sponsored by Servis1st

Home of Marie and Bill Schneider

10-12


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Old Board/New Board Brunch

Home of Emily Bains

10-12


Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Board meeting

MCMS office

10 am


Tuesday, August 13, 2019

New Member Luncheon

Sponsored by Renasant Bank

Home of Melinda Holden

10-12


Friday, August 23, 2019

On Call! - New Physician Welcome Event

The Ledges

6-10 pm


Tuesday, October 22, 2019

October General Membership meeting

Sponsored by Servis1st

Location TBD

Time TBD


Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Christmas Coffee

Home of Jennifer Malone

10-12 


Tuesday, February 25, 2019

February General Membership meeting

Sponsored by National Bank of Commerce

Day at the spa-Location TBD


Tuesday, April 7, 2019

Officer Installation

Sponsored by Iberia Bank

Home of Frances McCarty


Tuesday, May 5, 2019

Old Board/New Board meeting

Home of Emily Bourgeois


DOWNLOAD CALENDAR HERE

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software